CATALOG
Auto parts
Clamps, holders and offroad accessories
Windshields and parts for snowmobiles and motovehicles
Products for hunters and shooting sports
Products for industrial service
Products of general purpose

About Contacts How to buy? Search About polyurethane Individual orders
ACHIEVEMENTS

Competent management, a strong commitment to meeting expectations, a wide range of products, excellent manufacturing capabilities and consistently high product quality have all resulted in our becoming the industry's leading manufacturer.
Our company regularly wins prizes and receives high recognition at trade shows. This is the best proof that our company is not standing still and is moving rapidly forward whilst overcoming all possible obstacles that stand in our way.

Our company placed among the top 117 companies in the countrywide rating of Russian companies for 2011-2012, taking 46th place and receiving the silver medal «Leader of Russia 2013».

Polyurethan won the All-Russia Economic Competition for «Company of the Year 2013» in the category Industry and Production, and it was included in the business partner registry of the Interregional Financial-Economic Union (MFES) based on an analysis of the organization made by the MFES's analytical centre.

We received the silver medal at the competition «ITE GOLD METAL Siberian Trade Fair» in the «Automotive Parts» category.

For our contributions to the Russian economy, we have been named “Industry Leader 2014.” "Polyurethan, LLC" placed sixth in the All-Russian Business Rating for our industry.

In 2014, Polyurethan took first place in Internet voting for the annual Russian prize Automotive Component of the Year in the Rubber Parts category.

Polyurethan LLC was awarded with many gratitudes from partners and organizers of championships, trophy raids, jeep sprints and other events for the active support of off-road competitions and festivals.

(empty)
 
Some text some message..

+7 (383) 363-55-94
 +7-961-848-20-04
 WhatsApp
 poly@polyurethan.ru
Ваше имя
Ваш телефон
Тема
Суть вопроса
Когда ждёте звонок?
|
8-800-707-0054
бесплатный по России (Новосибирск)
▼ RUB Рубли
USD Доллары США
EUR Евро
| | Форум | Вход
ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ

Грамотный менеджмент, строгое соблюдение возложенных на себя обязательств, широкий ассортимент изготавливаемой продукции, производственные возможности и неизменно высокое качество товара позволило нам занять лидирующее место в отрасли.
Наша организация регулярно занимает призовые места различных премий и выставок. Это является наилучшим доказательством того, что наша компания не стоит на месте и стремительно движется вперёд, преодолевая все возможные преграды на пути.

По итогам общегосударственного рейтингования предприятий Российской Федерации за 2011-2012 года, наша компания вошла в ТОП 117 предприятий-лидеров по ранжированию полного перечня субъектов хозяйственной деятельности и получив при этом серебряную медаль «ЛИДЕР РОССИИ 2013».

По результатам анализа динамики развития организаций, проведённого аналитическим центром Межрегионального финансово-экономического союза (МФЭС) компания "Полиуретан" стала Лауреатом Всероссийского экономического конкурса "Компания года - 2013" в номинации "Промышленность и производство", и была включена в в реестр бизнес-партнеров МФЭС.

За внедрение современных материалов в производстве автозапчастей, мы получили серебряную медаль конкурса "ЗОЛОТАЯ МЕДАЛЬ ITE Сибирская ярмарка" в номинации "Автозапчасти".

За вклад в развитие российской экономики мы были удостоены звания «ЛИДЕР ОТРАСЛИ 2014». По данным Всероссийского бизнес-рейтинга компания ООО "Полиуретан-Экспорт" заняла 6-е место в отраслевом рейтинге.

По результатам интернет-голосования ежегодной российской премии «Автокомпонент года» в 2014 году компания ООО «Полиуретан» заняла 1 место в номинации "Резинотехнические изделия".

Согласно общегосударственному федеральному статистическому ранжированию, компании ООО«Полиуретан-Экспорт» и ООО «Полиуретан» удостоилась золотой медали «Лидер России 2015» в номинации «Показатели финансовой устойчивости и деловой активности».

(пусто)
 
Схема проезда
Как проехать
Принимаем
МЫ в Соцсетях
Нашли ошибку?
Выделите текст, где содержится ошибка и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Thanks